Home Weddings at St Mary Magdalene

Weddings at St Mary Magdalene

If you would like to find out more information about marriage or are planning your wedding and would like to be married at St Mary Magdalene, Hucknall, please contact Chantelle, the church secretary on 07538 735103 or email using the form on the Contact Us page.

In line with the Government’s current Roadmap for relaxation of Coronavirus restrictions, we intend to resume Thursday evening bookings for weddings from the 24th June (6pm – 7pm), through the Church Office in the John Godber Centre.

These booking in sessions are by appointment only. Please call Chantelle, Church Secretary on 07538 735103. Please see below for a list of available dates.

Thinking of Marriage? Then contact us.

For initial enquiries, if you have any queries, or cannot make these dates, please call Chantelle, Church Secretary on 07538 735103 or email using the form on the Contact Us page.

Dates for Wedding and Baptism bookings (by appointment only), from June to December 2021.
Thursday 24th June
Thursday 8th July
Thursday 22nd July
Thursday 5th August
NO SESSION 19/8/21
Thursday 2nd September
Thursday 16th September
Thursday 30th September
Thursday 14th October
Thursday 28th October
Thursday 11th November
Thursday 25th November
Thursday 9th December

Address: The John Godber Centre, Ogle Street, Hucknall NG15 7QF

For more information and to book your appointment: 07538 735103