Home Weddings at St Mary Magdalene and St John the Evangelist

Weddings at St Mary Magdalene and St John the Evangelist

We welcome all enquiries about weddings at St Mary Magdalene and St John the Baptist churches.

Whether you live in the parish or not, please get in touch and we will try to accommodate your requirements.

Contact the Parish Office: 07538 735103 or click here to email us.

Dates for Wedding and Baptism bookings (by appointment only), from June to December 2021.
Thursday 24th June
Thursday 8th July
Thursday 22nd July
Thursday 5th August
NO SESSION 19/8/21
Thursday 2nd September
Thursday 16th September
Thursday 30th September
Thursday 14th October
Thursday 28th October
Thursday 11th November
Thursday 25th November
Thursday 9th December

Parish Office address: The John Godber Centre, Ogle Street, Hucknall NG15 7QF